Managers

Ricky  Sharma
Ricky Sharma
General Manager
Sorry, No contact info
Dave Brown
Dave Brown
Finance Manager
Sorry, No contact info
Lyndon Van  Buuren
Lyndon Van Buuren
Fixed Operations Manager
Sorry, No contact info
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey
Parts Manager
Bio
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey
Parts Manager

E-mail: sean@davisdodge.ca

Jared Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager
Bio
Jared Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager

E-mail: jared@davisdodge.ca

Sales

Ricky  Sharma
Ricky Sharma
General Manager
Sorry, No contact info
Jared Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager
Bio
Jared Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager

E-mail: jared@davisdodge.ca

Colin Parsons
Colin Parsons
Sales Consultant
Bio
Colin Parsons
Colin Parsons
Sales Consultant

E-mail: colin@davisdodge.ca

Scott Blanchard
Scott Blanchard
Sales Consultant
Bio
Scott Blanchard
Scott Blanchard
Sales Consultant

E-mail: scott@davisdodge.ca

Sally Deviller
Sally Deviller
Sales Consultant
Bio
Sally Deviller
Sally Deviller
Sales Consultant

E-mail: sally@davisdodge.ca

Kyle Kelm
Kyle Kelm
Lot Attendant
Bio
Kyle Kelm
Kyle Kelm
Lot Attendant

E-mail: kkelm@davisdodge.ca

Parts & Service

Lyndon Van  Buuren
Lyndon Van Buuren
Fixed Operations Manager
Sorry, No contact info
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey
Parts Manager
Bio
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey
Parts Manager

E-mail: sean@davisdodge.ca

Craig Erdmann
Craig Erdmann
Service Advisor
Bio
Craig Erdmann
Craig Erdmann
Service Advisor

E-mail: cerdmann@davisdodge.ca

Kyle  Rosendal
Kyle Rosendal
Technician
Sorry, No contact info
Jonathan Ouwerkerk
Jonathan Ouwerkerk
Technician
Bio
Jonathan Ouwerkerk
Jonathan Ouwerkerk
Technician

E-mail: johnny@davisdodge.ca

Tyler  Bradshaw
Tyler Bradshaw
Technician
Sorry, No contact info
Gary Menini
Gary Menini
Service Administrator
Bio
Gary Menini
Gary Menini
Service Administrator

E-mail: gary@davisdodge.ca

Brody Carter
Brody Carter
Automotive Service Technician
Koby  Blanchard
Koby Blanchard
Detail Technician
Kody Welsh
Kody Welsh
Detail Technician
Sorry, No contact info

Administration